Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

got2Bme
Gender Female
Country United States
City milwaukee
State Wisconsin 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 52
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Education  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Movies, dinner, cooking, any activity that is fun in the sun, lakefront activities.
About Me
I am a Fun-loving, loyal and dependable woman. Family is very important to me. I am also pretty laid back but also enjoy a night on the town or even a weekend get away.
First Date
I would enjoy going to a good movie, having dinner at a nice restaurant, drinks after work at a nice happy hour spot or something new and different.
Account Settings (To message got2Bme you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 53.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding got2Bme's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;