Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

misspeggy
I love to smile
Gender Female
Country United States
City newark
State Ohio 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Green
Age 59
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession nursing home  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Set my goals
About Me
Well I have 3 grown kids & 4 grand baby's .I love to go dancing. And when the weather is nice I love to go yard sales. I love to smile & laugh. I just love life :love:
First Date
First date:happy:I would definitely have to take him & show him off to my Friend .Then I would take him out to eat. After that I would love to take him dancing. That's if he wants to do that :love:
Account Settings (To message misspeggy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 56.
 
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding misspeggy's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;