Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Looking for My Best friend and maybe my Man....who knows. But I will give this site a shot...
Gender Female
Country United States
City Milwaukee
State Wisconsin 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 37
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity African American
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Medical assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
Learning new things. Tv/Film, acting, Cooking, Football, I don't mind playing sports, swimming, Living Life
About Me
I LOVE Life. Even if it gets bad....I'm positive, Motivating, Ambitious, Fun, Like trying new things, I like to Travel, Cook, Movies, Pool, Affectionate, God fearing Woman, Christian, Charming, Sweet as Pie, and of coirse shopping, and LOVE me dome Black Men....If you want to get to know me you can ask me almost anything
First Date
An intimate setting. Depends on the Season, it gets cold here...I'm very Spontaneous. Im sure I van come up with something we van agree to (compromising)
Account Settings (To message MsImUnique you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 40.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MsImUnique's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.