Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Basic search

Free Black Dating in Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Black dating. Meet quality Black Singles in Pennsylvania. Black Dating For Free is the #1 Online Black Community site for meeting quality Black Singles in Pennsylvania.


  Results 81-90 out of 2598 matching your search criteria
AmyHarris    57
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
York
Pennsylvania
God is good
My name is Amy im 57
And looking to find a friend.
MariaHarris    57
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
York
Pennsylvania
Maria luvs everyone
Im a good woman who is looking for a good woman such as my self
Was married for 27 years.hoping to find another love for a long time.I love walking swimming reading spending time with family and that special someone.love doing things together miss that.just to name a few.
Alynn223    28
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
Outgoing and laid back
Rennee    19
FSM - A Marriage Partner
Gettysburg
Pennsylvania
Im unique
I like shopping,cooking,sleeping and food
I hate fake people
Im kind,loving,caring and funny
ladyscorp    41
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
Loving, spontaneous, adventurous business woman
Erj1987    33
FSM - A Friend
Elkins Park
Pennsylvania
My name is Ebonie
I looking for a guy friend on the side I do have a boyfriend but we are not close as we use to be so I looking for a guy friend to talk to and make me feel like a woman
Redzchild    41
FSM - An Activity Partner
Warrington
Pennsylvania
Just being me - naturally πŸ’‹
😎.........πŸ–........🏝......β˜€οΈ
Bri_Amor    27
FSM - A Friend
Monaca
Pennsylvania
The response you get from me will be solely based on how u slide into these dms so keep it cutee😌
StirreddNotBroken    44
FSM - Anything
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
**Wanted**SINGLE SINGLE black male
I’m 5’8” tall, black female, dog and small animal lover, homebody-cuz I wanna be-no nonsense, no BS, independent (but will let u lead if u know where u/we are going) young lady.
Ladytee47    47
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
Single female looking for someone special
Hey how you doing. My name is Tamara from Philadelphia PA. I am single with two children. I am a full-time overnight worker. I am shy quiet at times honest Great sense of humor very affectionate not materialistic or judgmental
 
More Search Results
Page : 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;