Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Just moved to AZ in May and I am looking for Friend and a God fearing man that I can get to know and
Gender Female
Country United States
City Peoria
State Arizona 
Height 5'11"
Eye Color Brown
Age 50
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Banker  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
I love going to the gym, movies, music, walks, comedy clubs, concerts, plays,volunteer work, cooking, hanging out with family and friends.
About Me
I am a plus size women that stands 5 11. I have brown shoulder length hair and brown eyes. I am single with no kids.
First Date
Meet up for coffee or drinks and talk.
Account Settings (To message latrice1! you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 55.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding latrice1!'s Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.