Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

A Man Who Finds a Wife, Finds a Good Thing....
Gender Female
Country United States
City Riverdale
State Georgia 
Height 5'9"
Eye Color Brown
Age 35
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Christian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Sales  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
Traveling, cooking, dining out,music, shopping, reading, museums, photography, spending time with family and friends
About Me
I am originally from San Diego, CA, but have been living in Georgia since 2002 . I have an amazing 3 year old son that I adore and at this point in my life I am ready to get married, but I'm not in a rush, as I want to ensure that the man I marry is sent from God. However, I do not do the let's be boyfriend and girlfriend for years and years and never get on the path leading to marriage.

I am a Hebrew Israelite (who believes in Jesus), keeps The Lord's Sabbath and Holy Days, Dietary Laws, Laws and Commandments. My relationship and obedience to God is of the utmost importance in my life and I would love to meet a man that believes the same as I do, however, as long as you respect my beliefs and have your own personal relationship with God, then we should be fine.

I love, love, love to travel and have been blessed to do so extensively. I also enjoy dining out, music, museums, cooking, photography, spending time with family and friends, and basically anything that is new, fun, and spontaneous. I have many more interests and things I would love to share, but I will save that for a future conversation.

I would love to meet a man that shares some of my interests as well as that can introduce me to some new things. Some qualities that I look for in a man are First and Foremost he must be God-Fearing! I love a man that is strong, ambitious, intelligent, adventurous, funny, kind, caring, honest, family oriented, romantic, and truly understands his role as a man.

I take this process very seriously and have zero tolerance for games. With that being said, if you want to connect with me, please don't just send me a wink!!!! Please do the Grown Man Thing and send me a message. Think of it as if we met in out in public somewhere, if you wanted to talk to me, you wouldn't just wink at me and leave it at that, you'd actually come and introduce yourself and talk to me like a true gentleman should. So once again DON'T JUST WINK AT ME, SEND ME A MESSAGE, WINKS WILL NOT BE RESPONDED TO!!!
First Date
You're the man, so let's see how creative you are!
Account Settings (To message Proverbs31_84 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 45.
Appears on 49 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Proverbs31_84's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.