Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Sweep off my feet
Gender Female
Country United States
City Louisville
State Kentucky 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Certified Medical Assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
Tall, light, clean cut, smells Good, Smart and has alot going for himself. Someone who has his own!
About Me
I am a single mom of one 2yr old...look for someone to add to us and show how a true man if God can treat a women...protect love and cherish
First Date
Get to know one another dinner would be great
Account Settings (To message Queen21 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 45.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Queen21's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.