Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

shortNsassy69
I'm A Woman Looking To Explore My Options
Gender Female
Country United States
City West Helena
State Arkansas 
Height 4'9"
Eye Color Brown
Age 42
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Funeral Director  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
cooking,cleaning,pto mom,music,writing
About Me
I am separated with 3 beautiful girls I am looking for a companion friend whom we can grow to know and have something special I don't play games I'm discrete and up front and personal I'm the housewife type love to cook clean and take care of home I'm not looking for a cheap thrill or a easy lay it's about growth and a sense of security if that's you please feel free too talk with me and see where the road leads
First Date
Get to know one another without sex not a one night stand
Account Settings (To message shortNsassy69 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 56.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding shortNsassy69's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;