Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Tandela219
Enjoying Life
Gender Female
Country United States
City Perry
State Florida 
Height 5'9"
Eye Color Brown
Age 31
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Full time student.  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Writing poetry, Reading ( I read pretty much everything), Going to the beach. These are just a few things.
About Me
I am a single 25 year old female. I live by myself, and I also have my own transportation. Looking for someone that I can build and grow with. Please have pictures of yourself on your profile. I am not attracted to big men or men who are under 28, or men who are 40+. Also, I am not attracted to white men.
First Date
I prefer an old fashioned date. Dinner and a movie.
Account Settings (To message Tandela219 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 36.
 
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Tandela219's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;