Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

almoney567
I can bring home the bacon ''while never letting you forget you're the man''
Gender Female
Country United States
City columbus
State Ohio 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 53
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession socialworker /counselor  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
reading'writing'walking,plays,movies,lovemusic,jazz'RnB' christiasn .
About Me
I'm A hardworking educated woman with A great sense of humor. I'm happy so I'm looking for someone to add to it ,not take from it.I love life'it's our time to live it to the fullest. After raising our children we can do''us'',I love romance and I am a very affectionate WOMAN .My long term goals include traveling andnwritina best seller someday.IT would be nice to move to a warmer climate I the future.Family s ad should always be first. I'M an ole fashion woman with ole fashion values. Let's let two hearts beat as one.
First Date
Talk over breakfast or lunch @ Tim Horton's or Starbucks .I'm up for dinner and amovie.
Account Settings (To message almoney567 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 58.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding almoney567's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;