Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Angel44
Luvinone44
Gender Female
Country United States
City Powhatan
State Virginia 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 56
Smoker No 
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For  
Do you drink? No  
Profession 911, what's your emergency?  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
reading,bowling,cooking,painting/art
About Me
I am a single female that loves to spend quality time with my daughter. I consider myself a hardworking, independent, fun-loving, laid back type of girl. My interest are cooking, reading, traveling, bowling, visiting historical sites and museums.
I am seeking a male that is first a gentleman, someone who knows how to treat a lady, outgoing, kind, fun-loving, enjoys traveling, bowling, loves the out doors, and knows how to hold my interests with good conversations. I also enjoy listening to old school, gospel & r& b.
First Date
I would like to meet somewhere public , maybe go to a local museum or theatre, conversate over a nice brunch....getting to know eachother is always the most interesting part.
Account Settings (To message Angel44 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 50.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Angel44's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;