Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

A_mac630
First time for everything I guess...
Gender Female
Country United States
City Lawrenceville
State Georgia 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 28
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession I'm currently a daycare teacher  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
My major is- sports physical therapy. Also massage therapy interests me.
About Me
I'm entering my 20's and a college student. I'm just looking for someone to go out on the town with and have a good time. I like guys who are not only motivated themselves but can also motivate me. I'm a very silly person so having a sense of humor is a must!!! I'm not mean and I don't bite, so don't be scared to message me :-)
First Date
I don't really care for the typical "dinner and a movie " type date. I like a setup where we are really able to talk and get to know each other . I'm not a very picky person.
Account Settings (To message A_mac630 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 26.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding A_mac630's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;