Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

sweetcher1958
just looking for a good man to love
Gender Female
Country United States
City columbus
State Indiana 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Blue
Age 60
Smoker No 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession tell you later  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
   
Interests
fishing.camping.swimming.camp fire.cards or board games.movies.walks.boating.shopping at yard sale and flea markets.
About Me
Hello am a easy going women that stay at home with my man doing things together or going out on the town. Love to camp, fish, swim, play cards well just about anything fun. I love to take care of my man. Enjoy going to church together. Love to smile and laugh. Lets cook some dinner together and see where the night takes use. I have 3 daughters all grown with kids. So I love family time as well. I enjoy having them all over once in awhile. Anything else you want to know about me just ask. God Bless to all and thank you for checking me out... CHERLYN
First Date
I think we should talk and see what works for both of us.
Account Settings (To message sweetcher1958 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 65.
 
Appears on 11 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding sweetcher1958's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;