Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

marystamara
romantic seeking soul mate
Gender Female
Country United States
City salem
State Oregon 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Blue
Age 42
Smoker No 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession unemployed  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
   
Interests
hiking, biking, swimming, shopping, hanging with friends and family, listening to music, and spending time with that special someone
About Me
I'm a single mom of two girls only one lives with me. I'm not currently employed but looking. I'm a fulltime student majoring in human services and special education. I have been described as loyal, trustworthy, romantic, honest, loving, caring, and non judgemental. I love most outdoor activities and I stay very active by walking or jogging 4 miles 5-6 days a week. I love hanging with friends and family.
First Date
That would depend on the mood probably somewhere quiet so we could talk and get to know one another.
Account Settings (To message marystamara you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 50.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding marystamara's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;