Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
jules7301
Gender Female
Country United States
City Austin
State Alabama 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Blue
Age 39
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Home health  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
About Me
hi I'm Julia I'm 5'6 I've got red hair I'm currently a student in college I have a 5 year old daughter who lives w me I'm studying pre physical therapy I'm single and I work where I go to school I like Mexican and Chinese food but there's nothing better than a good home cooked meal I like the beach spending time w my daughter and shopping but there's nothing better than having that special someone in ur life to spend time w as well
First Date
dinner and a movie is always nice or a walk on the beach and watching the sun go down is nice
Account Settings (To message jules7301 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 40.
 
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding jules7301's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;