Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

lovelyday63
Looking For My Best Part Of My Day
Gender Female
Country United States
City Oklahoma City
State Oklahoma 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 55
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Administrative  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Movies, music, anything outdoors, plays, comedy shows, spoken word
About Me
I am 51
I work full-time
I have my own place to live
I have my own car
First Date
Coffee or drinks and good conversation. Just getting to know each other.
Account Settings (To message lovelyday63 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 54.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding lovelyday63's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;