Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

RechaRose
Divorced Ready to start dateing again
Gender Female
Country United States
City Edmond
State Oklahoma 
Height 5'10"
Eye Color Black
Age 40
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession chemical dependency couclor  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
My interest's are I love a thick but man, he has to go to church he has to have children because I have three 14,8,6 we are a package deal so when the time right I have to be able to introduce.. the right way.. I love sports so he has to love sports.. I
About Me
I am 34yrs old I have three kids , I have my own Daycare facility ... I also work in the mental health field for Nine years... I was married for 13yrs it was a very abusive relationship.. Been divorced for a year and I'm ready to start dating and enjoying life ..
First Date
On my ideal date I would love to go to an opera I love opera music ... I love too sit on the lake and watch the sun set ... Just an idea I love surprises
Account Settings (To message RechaRose you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 44.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding RechaRose's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;