Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

New chances
Second chances
Gender Female
Country United States
City Indianapolis
State Indiana 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Blue
Age 41
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Admin  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
About Me
This is the box I hate. Because no matter what you write it will sound fake. Well here it goes.
I'm a single mom of a 10 year daughter. Her and I love to go camping and the beach every year. Well we try to do both every year.
I'm to a point in my life that I don't want to play games. Who has time for that? I want someone that is a partner. That I can get lost in his arms. That when he looks at me from across the room I melt.
First Date
Get some coffee
Lunch or dinner
Walk around downtown
Account Settings (To message New chances you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 45.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding New chances's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;