Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

im kinda new in town and im looking for someone to show me around :)
Gender Female
Country United States
City Aurora
State Colorado 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 35
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Often(>3 Times/Week)  
Profession don't have one, use to do nails  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
Im looking for a man that is funny, fun, outgoing, clean, neat, caring, loves music like me!!
About Me
hi my name is Tara, im 27 and im a nice person, easy to talk to, easy to get along with, i love music, clothes, jewelry, shoes, hair, nails, and meeting new people!
First Date
A first date for me would have to be at a nice restaurant, or the movies, or just show me around the town!
Account Settings (To message luscious616 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 32.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding luscious616's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.