Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gender Female
Country United States
City Omaha
State Nebraska 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 48
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Healthcare  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
My kids, working out, reading , long walks, watching football and basketball and traveling
About Me
I'm a very hard working 50+ hours a week mother of two. I have a 18 yr old that has moved out and a 8 year old still living at home. I'm easy going.
First Date
Dinner movie and get to know each other and try to see if there is a connection.
Account Settings (To message Truelove124 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 34 to 50.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Truelove124's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.