Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

carmalvixen86
don't have time for drama
Gender Female
Country United States
City orange
State Virginia 
Height 5'9"
Eye Color Brown
Age 35
Smoker Often 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Talk/Email Buddy  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession stay at home mom and babysitting  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
watching movies, spending time with my kids and friends and family.
About Me
Hi im Angela. Im 27 with two adorable kids a 6 year old boy and 2 year old little girl. I was born in charlottesville va and raised in a small town called orange va.i have wasted my last 9 years in a relationship that was healthy at all. A cheater also abusive.....i finally got out of this relationship with the help and support of friends and fam
ily. Im not looking to jump into a serious
relationship.
First Date
Get to know more about the person, try and have a fun and good time. And make my best first impression.
Account Settings (To message carmalvixen86 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 35.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding carmalvixen86's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;