Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Time To Enjoy Life
Gender Female
Country United States
City harrisburg
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Black
Age 63
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Administrative  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
Being Outdoors, listen to Music, Shopping
About Me
I'm a laid back person who enjoys life, enjoy being around people and making them smile. Can be spontaneous at times, also enjoy relaxing at home just watching TV or listen to some nice tunes. I do not like drama, life is too short for that. Just want to be Happy!!!!
First Date
On my first date it could be at nice restaurant, where we can talk and get to know each other to see if there is some type of vibe between us.
Account Settings (To message NessaLovesLife you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 60.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding NessaLovesLife's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.