Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Kanaya
I need someone that is Real Right!!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Savannah
State Georgia 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Brown
Age 32
Smoker Often 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Background Dancer  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
About Me
I am an bisexual female.. I'm from Brooklyn New York.. Just moved to the area... I have 3 children.. I'm a back ground dancer.. And. I make/create and be in fashion shows..I love to have fun.. My goal is being happy.. If u about that bs please keep it movin.. If u would like to know more get @ me..
First Date
it's up to u..
Account Settings (To message Kanaya you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kanaya's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;