Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Huntersharon11
New to this
Gender Female
Country United States
City Oklahoma city
State Oklahoma 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 62
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Retired  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Having fun with family and friends, barbecue, fishing, and playing dominoes
About Me
I'm a down to earth, fun loving, very attentative, outgoing woman.
First Date
My first date would consist of us having a cup of coffee and learning more about one another.
Account Settings (To message Huntersharon11 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 63.
 
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Huntersharon11's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;