Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
A really laid back, and a football kind of lady.
Gender Female
Country United States
City Cincinnati
State Ohio 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 70
Smoker No 
Body Type Petite  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession A retired YMCA preschool teacher.  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
The NFL, always, my fantasy teams, and Good movies, and good friends, oh yes, my workout everyday, would not be a day without it.
About Me
I am a lady that loves all that this life has to offer, I am completely drama free, I love to travel and I have two children, which they are the best. I have a vey special social circle. My friends are the most loyal people I know. To end this now, in saying I feel that life is to live. My happiness is my priority, always.
First Date
My first date would probably be at the movies, seeing a first run super hit movie.
Account Settings (To message Sassysister07 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 56 to 60.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Sassysister07's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.