Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
MsJoyce54
I know you're out there
Gender Female
Country United States
City Phoenix
State Arizona 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 63
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Banking/Insurance  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
About Me
Walk Beside Me
I'm a SBF who has just moved to the area. I'm sensitive, caring and loves to talk
about anything. I'm a happy person and the only thing I need is a real man by my side. I'm looking for a gentleman and a companion to walk beside me through life who will be there no matter what. I have no drama or baggage in my life and you should be that way too. I love the simple life: watching TV or going out sometimes. cooking dinner together, going out to see a movie or just taking a long drive together. If you're honest and reliable, a good person, still working or retired, we'll be very happy together. Please be between 57 and 65. Let me know why you are the man for me.


The Four Things I look for in a man

1. Maturity
Maturity is the ability to respond to the environment in an appropriate manner. This response is generally learned rather than instinctive. Maturity also encompasses being aware of the correct time and place to behave and knowing when to act, according to the circumstances and the culture of the society one lives in
.
2. Decisiveness
The ability to make decisions quickly and effectively:

3. Consistency
a consistent theory is one that does not contain a contradiction

4. Strength
The ability to deal with difficult situations or to maintain a moral or intellectual position:
First Date
Account Settings (To message MsJoyce54 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding MsJoyce54's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;