Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Fun down to earth type
Gender Female
Country United States
City Milwaukee
State Wisconsin 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Brown
Age 50
Smoker No 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Kindergarten teacher  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
Karaoke, bowling, movie watcher...
About Me
I'm a mother of 4, I like to bowl, I like going out to karaoke. Love to travel. A cruise is my favorite type of vacation. I'm an affectionate person. I like PDA, I love to cuddle. I am so very much into keeping a smile on my partners,face as well as mine. I believe God will have a good man find me, because I am a treasure.
First Date
Me for a first date would be going to play pool or bowling and dinner.
Account Settings (To message BrownSugaBaby you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 45.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding BrownSugaBaby's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.