Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

ksheri87
want to enjoy the rest of my life and b happy with my soul mate
Gender Female
Country United States
City nlr
State Arkansas 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession barber stylist sales associate at victorias secret  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
a respectful man,loving,caring,honest,loyal,trustworthy,and lastly someone willing to compromise.
About Me
stand 5'7 in height atheletic to average build very laid bck an dwn to earth drug drama an disease free dnt play games an dnt deal with ittle boys looking for men an men only im a realist an i tell it like it is im a loving mother an without thm thr is no me so with all this being said if u like please dnt hesitate to stp by an shw some luv!!!!
First Date
i wld like to go out for dinner and a movie thn go to the river an walk have a nice conversation getting to know one another sn thn c whr things go frm thr
Account Settings (To message ksheri87 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 39.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ksheri87's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;