Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Singlewoman69
Looking for the right man for ME....
Gender Female
Country United States
City Montgomery
State Alabama 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 53
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Machine operator  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
It's in my personal descriptive...
About Me
First thing first... Im a GOD fearing woman... Who loves the Lord..if you don't love the lord don't even bother messaging me..I'm looking for someone who about being 100% real..I like going to the movies....out to dinner...or just going for a walk and have great conversation... I very family oriented and love spending time with my family..
First Date
It wouldn't be a date...but a meet and greet to see if there's any chemistry there..if so then we can discuss about going on our 1st date....
Account Settings (To message Singlewoman69 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Singlewoman69's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;