Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

ras454
my soul mate
Gender Female
Country United States
City hannibal
State Missouri 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Brown
Age 56
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession open  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
men
About Me
I am a very honest ,drug free,has no health problem,financially stable and have the experiencein life to make some one very happy. I like travel and enjoy doing so. I love music, movies for great enjoyment. I would like a LONG term relationship and nothingless.I am a very happy woman even without someone in my life and i will not take less with him in my life. I have agreat sense of humor and i have made the adjustment in my life and ways so that when that special someone step into my world, i can say with confident that...I AM READY
First Date
I will like to be taking to a nice resturant and have a nice dinner an a long conversation to learn a lot more about each other.
Account Settings (To message ras454 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 50.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ras454's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;