Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

rtaylor10
Wow! Half way thru 2018 yall, I hope your profile is great cause I'm looking!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Baton Rouge
State Louisiana 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 41
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Occupational Safety Technician  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Fitness, children, travel, education, reading, American sign language, soccer, track, volunteerism, church, evangelism, family, movies, love, marriage, and food...not in that order
About Me
A lover of God, faithful, and loyal. I'm very low maintenance and down to earth. I'm the one to bring home to meet mom. I like to be outside having various adventures. I love the sun and grass but I'm a city girl so I'm still squeamish about some things. Lets just say I like being outside in controlled safe environments, roller skating, biking, walking, etc. I like volunteering for great causes. I am active with lots of community service with church, (I love my church). I'm hearing impaired but I wear hearing aids. I have a soft spot for people with special needs like me. I have a huge charitable heart. I'd like to meet someone who is shameless about his faith. Growing up in multicultural Chicago has been a great benefit to me in getting along with different people of different backgrounds. Now I'm gonna lose a few here but I have to say, I would like to meet a man that has children or parenting experience. I just think the way my life is set up, my partner has got to appreciate the significance of trying to be a loving, protective, God led, responsible parent. I welcome most children into my life. I have one to share also. I'm very affectionate and romantic. It never gets old or boring to truly cherish someone you share your heart with. I'm a hugger, a snuggler and a hand holder. I'm a one man woman looking for my special one and only.

Please no winks or messages if you are out of the country, married, living with someone or otherwise not truly single. I'm intentionally dating for the purpose of marriage.
First Date
First dates should be light and fun ice breakers.I have a youthful soul. I do not frequent night clubs anymore. But invite me to church. I still dance but not as much as I love to shout.
Account Settings (To message rtaylor10 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 56.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding rtaylor10's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;