Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Pillow54
Human Being
Gender Female
Country United States
City Colorado Springs
State Colorado 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 57
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Other Ethnicity
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Mommie  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
One of my greatest interest is history, all history.
About Me
Hihi, I'm Deborah, lately I've been working on my "be here now", power phrase. It sounds easy, but no, no, not for me. I'm a Air Force Vet. Colorado was my first duty station, and here I am now. The Continental Divide has me, hook line and sinker. I miss the lakes but the mountains have me captivated. I'm a "Walking Dead" fan. With biological warfare being on the brink worldwide, zombie apocalypse is not farfetched....I'm somewhat of a introvert, I love being at home reading, listening to music and just hanging out with my boys.
First Date
My ideal first date would be a walk in the park with some good conversation.
Account Settings (To message Pillow54 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 65.

Send an abuse report regarding Pillow54's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;