Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gender Female
Country United States
City Montgomery
State Alabama 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 64
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Retired Educator  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
About Me
About me....... hmmmm, let's see.
First Date
First meetings and first dates are important. You never get a second chance to make a first impression is very true. For me that means I would want my new acquaintance to meet, greet, and learn more about the real me, and I him. My only request on the how, when, and where of the date is that it's in a public place with an atmosphere where we can focus on each other. The rest is negotiable.
Account Settings (To message JustMeAllTheTime you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JustMeAllTheTime's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.