Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Enjoy Life, and Thank God Daily For His Blessings
Gender Female
Country United States
City Chandler
State Arizona 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 56
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity European
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Corporate Banking  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
I'm interested in meeting a out going man with some of the interest that I may have. A man that knows how to respect and treat a woman, and that goes both ways. a man that is independent and knows what he wants. s.
About Me
I'm a woman that enjoys life. It's time for me to start doing more things for me. I love to cook, I love going to the movies, a dance clubs or enjoy a good Steelers game or Spurs game.
First Date
For a first date... I think we would just have to discuss that.
Account Settings (To message 4bartee you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 56.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding 4bartee's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.