Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Phawk81
Just want to meet someone who is true and honest
Gender Female
Country United States
City Sterling
State Massachusetts 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Green
Age 60
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Print shop  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
About Me
I'm a hard working woman. I'M a great mom, grandmother, and friend. I'm honest, true, and don't have time for games. I love hangingnout at home or taking long rides and see where they take us. Life is short and I just want to enjoy it while I'm here!
First Date
Probably just coffee on the first date, unless we agreed to go out after coffee lol.
Account Settings (To message Phawk81 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 47 to 58.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Phawk81's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;