Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

mslucky824
Looking for a real man...
Gender Female
Country United States
City Columbus
State Ohio 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 51
Smoker Often 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Driver  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Cooking, baking, traveling, movie watching, dancing.
About Me
Hello gentlemen,
I am a laid back woman. I love to have fun, explore the outdoors. I love to travel, I'm originally from Cleveland, so I go home a lot. I'm looking for someone I can hang out with, also talk to, someone who knows how to have fun, and enjoy life. If that is you, by all means, please leave a message.
First Date
A movie, and dinner. Or a picnic at the park. The possibilities are endless.
Account Settings (To message mslucky824 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 55.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding mslucky824's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;