Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Gender Female
Country United States
City Indianapolis
State Indiana 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Green
Age 52
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Employed  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
Cooking, shooting pool, friends and family, movies
About Me

I am originally from New York..I Love to cook, entertain family & friends, play cards, board games, movies, go carts, Casino, shoot pool, dine out, live Jazz, concerts, comedy shows, plays, go for walks, reading, holding hands and cuddle.
I am a very passionate and romantic woman would like same qualities in my man. Someone interested in getting to know a person inside and out. You being family oriented is a must. Putting God first is a must.
*SMOKING of any type is a deal breaker* that includes weed smokers.

***no photo=no reply
First Date
Account Settings (To message QUEEN210 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 70.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding QUEEN210's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.