Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

SierraleoneQueen
About Myself
Gender Female
Country United States
City Woodbridge
State Virginia 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Black
Age 26
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANT  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
He should be respectful, have good personality,educated and knows what he wants in life.
About Me
I'm 22 years old. I was born on November 5,1994. My zodiac sign is Scorpio. I have a 2 years old daughter. I work as a Certified Nursing Assistant here in Virginia. I live with my mother. I'm 5'2. I'm originally from Sierra Leone, West Africa. I've been in America since 2003. He should be respectful, have good personality and knows what he wants in life.
First Date
Go to the movies
Go to the park and talk to know more about each other.
No sex on the first date.
Account Settings (To message SierraleoneQueen you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 39.

Send an abuse report regarding SierraleoneQueen's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;