Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gender Female
Country United States
City St louis
State Missouri 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 31
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Pharmacy Technician  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
About Me
Hello everyone! Being straight forward, I am looking for my true companion. That man of whom I can have true romance, communication, business and eventful life with. However, dating has been very educational for me after ending a 3 yr relationship with my child's father. I have witnessed and also have came to the conclusion that I want a family. A man who will be there for myself AND also my child....not tolerate the circumstance. My child is my world and if I find that man, his child will be my blessing as well. They do not ask to be put on this earth and they shouldn't suffer because of someone's wrong doings. This is just my overview so hopefully I find Mr Perfect.
First Date
My attention is directed towards communication. If I can have a great conversation with u regardless of the environment that makes my day.
Account Settings (To message Sharde you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 40.
Appears on 10 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Sharde's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.