Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

TiffyBurke
ADD TO MY HAPPINESS
Gender Female
Country United States
City Suffolk
State Virginia 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 42
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Administration Assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Anything with water involved, long car rides, family trips,
About Me
I am a single mother of two wonderful, respectful, loving children, my son is 20 and my daughter is 15. I am here because I need to get a life(lol) my children are getting to where they don't need me as much so I now have time to put into a relationship. I am a very funny person who loves to make people laugh. I'm looking for someone who is happy, honest, dependable, who don't want anymore kids, if you have kids that's great, someone who just loves love.
First Date
If the weather allows go walk on the beach.
Dinner and movie
Account Settings (To message TiffyBurke you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 50.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding TiffyBurke's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;