Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Christian woman seeking Godly man
Gender Female
Country United States
City Anchorage
State Alaska 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Brown
Age 30
Smoker No 
Body Type Petite  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Procurement  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
Church, movies, food, family, God, sports, friends, praise dancing, blogging, shopping
About Me
My name is Taylor. I'm a dedicated Christian. I am all about Jesus, family, hard work, and laughter. I got my Masters degree in 2016, and now work as a Buyer for a supply chain service company in Anchorage.

I wear glasses. I like cool mugs and giant sunflowers. I am extremely involved in my church(keeps me busy) and I love my family. I like to watch Food Network and HGTV. I hope to own my dream home one day. I have some food restrictions which I can tell you about if we meet in person.

I don't mind casual dates but I do like to get dressed up sometimes and go somewhere nice. I'm not too big of an outdoors person but I don't mind short hikes or going on walks in the summer. I've never been into winter sports mainly because I don't know how to do any of the sports and I'm always cold! I'm definitely a warm weather lover. I'm into style and fashion but I also enjoy being extra comfy in my hoody and sneakers. I am a little OCD, I just like to have certain things a certain way but I'm not unreasonable :)

I'm looking for someone who is a dedicated and true Christian, who is involved in their church. My match definitely needs to love and serve God. I want someone who likes to laugh, likes kids, wants to have kids one day, be a family person, and appreciates the small things. I would like someone who is confident, patient, and independent, who won't feel insecure because of my busy schedule or pressure me. I am looking for a relationship with God as our center. I don't want to rush things, I'd like to start out slow... get to know one another, become friends and develop into a relationship in God's timing. My ultimate goal is marriage.

In addition to my full time job, I run a style blog as a hobby to encourage women.
First Date
Something low pressure like meeting at a coffee house for good conversation
Account Settings (To message Stylishandfabulous you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 30.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Stylishandfabulous's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.