Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

looking for someone real and thats on their grown man stuff
Gender Female
Country United States
City Louisville
State Kentucky 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Blue
Age 34
Smoker Often 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession medical billing  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
About Me
Im 26, single one daughter she is 5 and mixed, I work in medical billing for a longterm care pharmacy, don't drink or do drugs, love to laugh and make others laugh, very out going
First Date
Whatever he could uniquely come up with
Account Settings (To message sarahlove1987 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 40.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding sarahlove1987's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.