Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Venus54
Just ask
Gender Female
Country United States
City Aurora
State Colorado 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 55
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Retired  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
ove watching my favorite team is the Raiders don't hold it against me. Bowling, pool and wine tasting
About Me
I'm looking for that one who can hold a conversation not always serious but fun as well . Can hang out have a good time but also stay in and enjoy watching a good movie together. What's most important to me is a man that will be good to me and good for me and I will do the same.
First Date
Going for coffee, lunch in the park or the zoo just because it's my favorite place but seriously some place that's not so busy.
Account Settings (To message Venus54 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 49 to 59.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Venus54's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;