Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Babybluez65
Stay optimistic šŸ¤·šŸ¼ā€ā™€ļø
Gender Female
Country United States
City Oklahoma City
State Oklahoma 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Blue
Age 55
Smoker No 
Body Type Voluptuous  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Executive administrative assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Working out, swimming, movies, painting, spending time w family and friends
About Me
Iā€™m 52 mom of 4 amazing kids! They are all out of the house and l am enjoying my time now! Work 40 hour week and enjoy life to the fullest!
First Date
Dinner walk downtown grab a drink or somewhere where we can chat and see if there is chemistry!
Account Settings (To message Babybluez65 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Babybluez65's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;