Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Georgiagirl
I am an retired Special Police Officer from working in the hospital and now living here.in Georgia l
Gender Female
Country United States
City Atlanta
State Georgia 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 68
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Special Police Officer retired  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Enjoy being around people who enjoy life and out going .Out doors camping trip and driving to different places.I enjoying going to the movies and out to dinner and enjoy traveling to romantic places in resorts and different countries and love going to spo
About Me
I enjoy going to shows and movies and concerts and all types of games.. I almost. enjoy cooking for that special person in my life and relaxing watching TV.
First Date
On the first date we can go somewhere nice and quiet to communicate and see what happens.To dinner and talk.
Account Settings (To message Georgiagirl you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 57 to 70.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Georgiagirl's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;