Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Nickycole79
Gender Female
Country United States
City Pittsburgh
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 39
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Black
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Healthcare  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
My interest or reading learning something new walks in the park I love traveling to new places my favorite I love swimming. I also like going out to dinner bowling movies . My favorite sport is basketball Boxing race cars
About Me
Very adventurous outgoing love to travel and family oriented down to earth very easy to talk to. Proud mother .
First Date
Dinner or bowling or anything that I can talk with the person to get to know them on a one on one basis but also enjoy whatever it is that we’re doing
Account Settings (To message Nickycole79 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 42.
 
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Nickycole79's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;