Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Shellmae
Hey it’s me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Rhinelander
State Wisconsin 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 21
Smoker No 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Take care of animals and kids  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Netflix swim bike rides tan play basketball and volleyball take care of animals
About Me
like to watch Netflix tan swim bike rides play basketball and volleyball take care of animals sleep eat I’m adopted I have 1 older brother and 3 older sisters I’m great with kids I’m a homebody I’m stubborn I’m spoiled I’m daddy’s girl and little princess I sleep a lot
First Date
Go eat then go to a movie or do a bonfire and lay in the back of your truck
Account Settings (To message Shellmae you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 30.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Shellmae's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;