Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Taking the world one step at a time
Gender Female
Country United States
City Boston
State Massachusetts 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 28
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caribbean
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Youth advocate  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
Tattoos, traveling, food, black community , youth , sports ,
About Me
Hi my name is Kharma I’m from Brooklyn New York. Recently graduated from grad school in Boston. I love shopping eating traveling. I’m into sports. Favorite color is red. Any questions feel free to ask
First Date
First date would be something adventurous and fun like go karts or miniature golf
Account Settings (To message Kharmaj you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 30.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kharmaj's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.