Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

honiie1192
Loyal, faithful and ready for fun!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Newark
State Delaware 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 28
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Wireless consultant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
sports, cooking, singing, having fun and no drama
About Me
Well first I would like to say proudly that I am a single hawaiian/black woman that is independent and always ready to try new things! I live on my own I have my own car no children and Im loving life! I work for verizon gowireless and am one of the top sales reps in my company! Its great to say because Im so young! I play volleyball and softball I love to sing cook and have a great time! Love going out and enjoying a nice nite with my girls. Im ready to meet someone nice whos ready for a good girl and a commitment.
First Date
On a first date I would love to either go out for dinner or cook dinner. (I love food) lol. Dinners a great way to sit and get to know the other indvidiual instead of staring at a screen and not paying any mind to eachother.
Account Settings (To message honiie1192 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 29.
 
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding honiie1192's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;