Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Kiss me and buy me tacos!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Somerset
State Massachusetts 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 41
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Animal science  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
Music,concerts,bands, swimming,Netflix,family,cooking,animals, kids
About Me
I am a certified vet tech. I love animals and kids. I am a single mom with two beautiful girls. I love going to concerts, listening to music, mostly rock and 80’s. I also love cooking, swimming, and anything outdoorsy. I do not smoke or do drugs. If any of this sounds good please message me.
First Date
I’m up for anything. I think the best thing would be a place where we can talk and get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message Linkat12 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 58.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Linkat12's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.